Hello everyone !!!

This is my first post and also this is my first blog. I had to do this a long time ago but it was kind of scary. It is really strange and I’ve never thought of maintaining a blog. This is my first year as a student in University of Greenwich and I am studying Public Relations and Communications. First of all, it was not my idea to maintain a blog, this is one of our assessments for Communicating for PR. It has to be not only a blog, but also it has to be connected with PR. It was different for me to choose a specific theme. I was wondering what is going to be this thing that I am interested in and in the same time I can relate it with PR. Actually, it could be EVERYTHING !!!

I was watching this movie called “The Campaign”. It is a political comedy about a badly behaved congressman, Will Ferrell, campaigning for re-election. Actually, you should watch this ! I start thinking about doing a blog for PR campaigns and post every week something new. And here I am, I will start post it from now on.  If you are interested in that, you can start visiting my blog and reading about different Campaigns.

P.S. It is really strange to share thoughts with you 🙂 And also this is not my first language. I am trying to improve my English and I apologize for mistakes.

PRPapers

XOXO